Community Services Board, Administration

Age Requirements

No Age Requirement

Available 24/7

No

Documents Required

Call for details

Other Eligibility Criteria

Serves individuals who need behavioral health, substance use, developmental disability, prevention and early intervention services.

Family

No

Intake Process

Call for an intake and assessment appointment.

Charlottesville/Albemarle: (434)972-1800

Fluvanna County: (434)589-8276 Greene County: (434)985-5220 Louisa County: (540)967-2880 Nelson County: (434)263-4889

Intake Contact Telephone

(434) 972-1800 Provider Refer

Yes

Qualifications

Qualification Type

Licensure

Qualification Entity

Virginia Department of Behavioral Health and Developmental Services (DBHDS)

Qualification Number

173

Report Problems

Call the Agency

Residency Requirements

Serves residents of and people located in the city of Charlottesville and the counties of Albemarle, Fluvanna, Greene, Louisa and Nelson.

```
Self Refer
Yes
Region Ten Community Services Board
http://regionten.org
Main
(434) 972-1800
Toll-Free
(866) 694-1605
Phone Emergency
(434) 972-1800
TTY/TTD
(434) 972-1715
800 Preston Avenue
22903 VA
United States
Monday: 8:00 am-6:00 pm
Tuesday: 8:00 am-6:00 pm
Wednesday: 8:00 am-6:00 pm
Thursday: 8:00 am-6:00 pm
Friday: 8:00 am-5:00 pm
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: Closed
Additional Availability Comments
Emergency Services are available 24 hours per day, 365 days per year.
Fee Structure
Sliding Scale Fee
Call for Information
Payment Method(s)
Private Pay
Private Insurance
Medicaid
Medicare
Languages Spoken
```

English

Call if translation is needed

Region Ten Community Services Board (RTCSB) offers services to people with behavioral health, substance addiction, and developmental disability needs. Region Ten Community Services Board is made up of individuals appointed by Charlottesville City Council and Boards of Supervisors of Albemarle, Fluvanna, Greene, Louisa and Nelson counties.

Service Area(s)
Albemarle County
,
Charlottesville City
,
Fluvanna County
,
Greene County
,
Louisa County

Nelson County